PHO - Pokémon Hackers Online
Go Back   PHO - Pokémon Hackers Online > Discussion Board > Archive > Questions & Answers

Notices

Questions & Answers Do you have a problem you need a straight answer for? Ask a question here and get an answer.

Old 3rd January 2014, 02:41 AM   #1
FTTsunami

FTTsunami
Default I Need a pokemon hacking team

ok so i need a pokemon hacking team im a newbie so i want people to help/teach me how do mapping spriting scripting and all that stuff mostly mapping but if you can help please tell me
Old 3rd January 2014, 04:17 AM   #2
Pia Carrot
Orange Developer
Administrator

Pia Carrot Pia Carrot Pia Carrot Pia Carrot Pia Carrot

Note: This is not a place to recruit members for a team.

This applies to the whole forum. Try taking a look in the tutorials and documentation already provided on this forum and learn from them, and experiment. Things will break and you will have to redo them. That's how you learn, not by having a huge team (which won't happen btw) to "teach" (do for you) you how to hack.

If you really want to make a team, make some progress on your hack by yourself, make a thread following the appropriate guidelines, screenshots and all, then ask.
Pia Carrot is offline   Reply With Quote
Likes Jambo51 liked this post
Old 3rd January 2014, 07:55 AM   #3
Luna
Johto Region Champion
AdministratorPHO VIP

Luna Luna Luna Luna Luna

^ This.